People Involved

Institution

Full Name

Contact Info

Université Internationale de Rabat Mohamed Bakhouya mohamed.bakhouya@uir.ac.ma
Université Internationale de Rabat Fadwa Lachhab fadwa.lachhab@uir.ac.ma
Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Informatique et Analyse des Système Mohammed Essaaidi essaaidi@ieee.org
Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane Mohamed Riduan ABID r.abid@aui.ma
Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane Hassane Darhmaoui h.darhmaoui@aui.ma
Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane Najem Naji n.naji@aui.ma
ENSA-Kénitra - Université Ibn Tofaïl Nissrine Krami nissrinekrami@yahoo.com
Uiversité Abdelmalek Essaadi- Faculté des Sciences Tanger Mohamed Elbrak elbrak.m@gmail.com
Mentis Mohamed Bnehadou mbenhaddou@mentis-consulting.be
ALGEES Mohamed Berdai mo.berdai.ct@gmail.com



Contact Us